Professional Associations


Professional Associations

Allied Health Sciences
Allied Health Sciences Alumni Association
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
www.cpnahs.howard.edu/AHS/ahsalumni.htm
School of Business
Howard University MBA Alumni Association Dexter Webster President Drwebster162@gmail.com
FACEBOOK
School of Communications
School of Communications Alumni Association Jennifer Thomas President jennifer.thomas@howard.edu
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
School of Divinity
School of Divinity Alumni Association Robert Childs President chlds140@aol.com
FACEBOOK
School of Law
Howard University School of Law Alumni Club of Atlanta Elliott Robinson, JD President erobinson@troveinc.com
FACEBOOK
Howard University School of Law Alumni Club of Chicago Jacques Sexton President jacques.sexton@gmail.com
Howard University School of Law Alumni Club of New York Yaa Aba Acquaah President president@nyhusl.org
FACEBOOK
Howard University School of Law Alumni Club of Greater Washington D.C. Jason Grant President jason.jagrant@gmail.com
Howard University School of Law International Alumni Association N/A President 240-893-4727

HUSLIAA, PO Box 26210, Washington, DC 20001
CEACS
CEACS Alumni Network LLoyd Eley President lloydeley88@yahoo.com
FACEBOOK
www.huceacsalumni.org
College of Pharmacy
Pharmacy Alumni Association Dr. Wallene Bullard President wbullard@aol.com

2300 Fourth Street, NW, Washington DC 20059, 202-806-6530
FACEBOOK
School of Social Work
School of Social Work Alumni Association Carman (Tim) Wallace President cltwallace@aol.com

202-360-6591
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
Military
Howard University Military Alumni Association Leonard Newman President lnewman71@aol.com
FACEBOOK
(202) 806-5857