National Committee Chairs


HUAA National Committee Chairs Name E-mail



50th Anniversary Co-Chair Chanelle Dumas chanelle.dumas@gmail.com
50th Anniversary Co-Chair Sarah Davidson sarahdavidson11@aol.com
Bison on the Vineyard Chair Sheryl Wesley sherylwesley@bisononthevineyard.org
Compliance Officer Shamia Monroe smonroe@alum.howard.edu
Constitution & Bylaws Peter King pking318@hotmail.com
Essence Fest Committee Alexis Ferrouillet alexisparent@yahoo.com
Fundraising Chair Davis McGruder dm@davidmcgruderlaw.com
Homecoming Committee Karen Parker dvessel@gmail.com
HUAA Awards Committee Jean Humphrey humphreyceds@aol.com
Public Relations Kesi Stribling kesi@ksgsc.com
Read Across America Camille Harvey readacrossamerica.huaa@gmail.com
Social Network Shara Taylor shara.taylor@gmail.com
Technology Lance Williams lanceranwill@gmail.com
(202) 806-5857