Regional Chairs & Representatives


Region I Name E-mail
New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Europe, Africa
Region I Chairperson Kristen Clark huaa_region_one@yahoo.com
Region I Representative Shellece-Jeannette Earles shellece72@msn.com
Region I Representative Velva Dawson dawsonve@verizon.net
Region I Representative Evelyn Cooke e.cooke93@gmail.com

Region II Name E-mail
Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware, West Virginia, District of Columbia
Region II Chairperson Jeffrey Flemming jcfleming05@gmail.com
Region II Representative Chauncey Manson III cmanson3@aol.com
Region II Representative Tyrone Wilson tyronewgi@yahoo.com

Region III Name E-mail
North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, Bermuda, West Indies, Bahamas, Central and South America
Region III Chairperson Kandace Harris kaleigharris@gmail.com
Region III Representative Kimberly Adams kimberly@electadamsjudge.com
Region III Representative Martavius Jones martavius_2000@yahoo.com
Region III Representative Vacant Vacant

Region IV Name E-mail
Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Canada
Region IV Chairperson Tamara Howard tamara.howard@bjc.org
Region IV Representative Kiva Gates kgates03@aol.com
Region IV Representative Tiffany Watkins tyffani76@yahoo.com
Region IV Representative Alexis Parent-Ferrouillet alexispferrouillet@gmail.com

Region V Name E-mail
Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mexico
Region V Chairperson Elgin Wells elginwells@sbcglobal.net
Region V Representative Cheryl Benson cherylcarterbenson@gmail.com
Region V Representative Lalla Morris lallavmorris@gmail.com
Region V Representative Vacant Vacant

Region VI Name E-mail
California, Nevada, Arizona, Alaska, Utah, Idaho, Colorado, Montana, Wyoming, Oregon, Washington, Asia and Pacific Islands, Hawaii
Region VI Chairperson Beverly Reynolds bevhreynolds113@gmail.com
Region VI Representative Cheryce Cryer c.cryer.esquire@gmail.com
Region VI Representative Dawn Sims simsdawn@yahoo.com
Region VI Representative Rhonda Nolen RhonDiva@aol.com

Past President Name E-mail

Past President 2012-2016 Christopher Washington thelegendarychriswashington@verizon.net
(202) 806-5857